• Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon







LABEL | P E B records


MANAGEMENT | philedwardsband@gmail.com


BOOKING | grafton.scott@gmail.com

PEB consists of Phil Edwards, Adrian Ashdown, Callum Goldie and Graham Bell. Their live set brings together elements of blues, funk, reggae and country, all with an honest soulful vibe that's easy to move to and hard to forget.

Established in 2008, the band spent four years travelling across Australasia, performing at festivals such as Rhythm and Vines, Melbourne Moomba Water Festival, Blues Brews and Barbecues , and festival of lights.

The band's 2010 debut single 'Crash' hit the ears of thousands and gained an A rotation on More FM. The same year also saw the release of PEB's first album, "Slow Borders", mixed by Dave O'Donnell (John Mayer, James Taylor, Keith Richards).  

After a few years break, 2017 saw the resurgence of the band. Since the reforming, the band has toured Internationally, opened for international artists, in the top 5 streamed and downloaded songs on Australian radio, gained rotation on Australias hottest radio stations, started festivals, sold out shows, run fundraisers, released multiple videos, all achieved by themselves, suggesting a great future ahead of them.